Greenways
REVIEWS

REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Easy and streamlined rental process at the airport. Very friendly and helpful staff and uncomplicated addition of drivers. Car return was the simplest I ever experienced – just park the car and put the key in a letter box. Highly recommended if you need a car on Crete.

Report abuse Sun Jul 19, 2020 - Renter Review

Everything perfect as usual !!! :)

Report abuse Tue Mar 3, 2020 - Joerg

We had a lot of fun with the car.

Report abuse Sun Nov 3, 2019 - Renter Review

Very helpful.

Report abuse Thu Oct 17, 2019 - Renter Review

As a loyal customer, it would be great with a loyalty discount ;)

Report abuse Thu Oct 10, 2019 - toraar

great welcoming. helping with our bags etc... quick adn efficient service.

Report abuse Tue Oct 8, 2019 - Renter Review

Everything was fine, thanks!

Report abuse Sun Oct 6, 2019 - Renter Review

pefect service! We never had problems within more then the last 10 Years

Report abuse Sat Sep 21, 2019 - karsten

We have been booking with greenways for many years and are always so satisfied that our friends, on our advice, also rent cars there during their stay on Crete.

Report abuse Fri Sep 20, 2019 - Renter Review

Really nice that they came to the hotelπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Report abuse Mon Sep 16, 2019 - Conrad