REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Van worked great even though not brand new. Will definitely use them again!

Report abuse Mon Feb 29, 2016 - Renter Review

Van wasn't brand new but ran great service was awesome!

Report abuse Sat Jan 16, 2016 - Renter Review

The vehicle was way below our expectations, dirty and unsafe (not enough satbelts)

Report abuse Tue Dec 29, 2015 - Renter Review

Patrick provided great customer service. Easy to work with.

Report abuse Mon Nov 30, 2015 - Renter Review

Everything about the entire process was easy, painless and smooth. I always got a call back when I left a voice mail. All my questions were answered and addressed. The van was clean. Everything was in working order. Drop off was SUPER simple. I will rent again for sure. Very professional. Reasonable rates. Almost one of the easiest pick up and drop off OF any vehicle, even VIP for Hertz or Avis.

Report abuse Thu Nov 12, 2015 - Renter Review

They went out of their way to make sure I received the van on time.

Report abuse Wed Oct 7, 2015 - Renter Review

Great rate!

Report abuse Sun Sep 27, 2015 - Renter Review

Great Staff. Great experience. Perfect vehicles for taking into Mexico. Nice, but not too nice (too nice = bullseye target for illegal tickets from the corrupt police down there)

Report abuse Fri Sep 11, 2015 - Renter Review

Vehicle was in very poor condition, A/C did not work, arm rest missing in driver seat, ripped upholstery, and overall a vehicle that should have been retired already since it was over 250k miles. Very unpleasant experience.

Report abuse Tue Sep 8, 2015 - Renter Review

Super customer service!!!

Report abuse Mon Aug 24, 2015 - Renter Review