REASON TO LOVE RENTER

rr_badge
  • Real reviews from real people
  • Compare reviews by city
  • Easy to read ratings, plus a specific breakdown
  • Assurance of reliability and quality
  • Increase information and confidence
  • Read review comments from renters
  • Increase information and confidence
Good customer service.

Report abuse Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Renter Review

Overall the experience was very good. Just the wait to be picked up was a little longer than expected, but good deal!

Report abuse Thu Oct 12, 2017 - Renter Review

my only complaint was that i was charged a $20.00 early hour drop off for a return at 830am vs 900am. I arrived at 830a to return my car and the agency was not open and i had to wait in my car til they opened at 900am
Agency reply:
Hi Jill. Sorry to hear that you think 20$ charge is not correct. I checked your transaction and noticed that your actual bill on the credit card was closed on 8.50am which means the car was received and inspected sometimes around 8.40-8.45am which means we have received the car before our opening time (which 9am). But in order to make it really fair I am sending u a refund of 20$ and hope to see you again!

Report abuse Sun Jul 30, 2017 - Renter Review

The staff at Iversta were excellent. Explained everything well and answered every question I had. They were not impatient as I read the rental fine print, as other rental agents have been in the past, and were very easy to get a hold of for my airport pick up. Very easy to work with, I will definitely rent from them again when needing a car from Pearsons Airport.
Agency reply:
Thank you Robert. Appreciate your feedback and look forward to see you again!

Report abuse Thu Jul 20, 2017 - Renter Review

I enjoyed the car I got from Iversta. They were quick to pick me up at the airport when I called to let them know I arrived, and they were very organized in the office, having me on my way quickly. The return was just as quick. Thank you.
Agency reply:
Thank you Paul. I look forward to see you again in our office and will always try to make the best deal for you!

Report abuse Fri Jul 7, 2017 - Renter Review

This was not a good experience. The car we received was dirty and wet upon pickup, the windows sometimes wouldn't work, one of the doors wouldn't open from the inside, it didn't drive well, it was stained. Not what you would expect from a rental car service. Definitely will not be returning or recommending.
Agency reply:
Hi Zoe. I am sorry to hear about that. Actually the car you got was a free upgrade to midsize vehicle from economy you booked with us as economy car planned for your rental got into accident. The seats were a bit wet as it was detailed shortly before we given it to you, and not dirty (just wet as we check it) and it did not have a time to fully dry due to unexpected change in the schedule before FULLY SOLD LONG WEEKEND. Just checked the windows and driving on that car you had (happened to have this car now) and both is fine (so i think maybe something stuck between the window and door as its 2016 model vehicle and on Mazda warranty. The doors have child locks and all you need to do is to change the child lock on the door so it will start opening from inside. Anyway if you would call us we would explain it all to you or would try to change a car if you did not like it. And forgot to remind you that you got a 2nd driver for free which looks like you really did not appreciate and had a really cheap deal for long weekend. I think you are unfair in your judgement for us.

Report abuse Tue Jul 4, 2017 - Renter Review